Flags of Spanish Autonomous Communities


The file Flags of Spanish Autonomous Communities, contains the flags of the 17 Spanish Autonomous Communities the autonomous cities of Ceuta and Melilla, with flowing style. The designs are current as of today and adjusted to official regulations in force in each municipality for your banner, both the color and the proportions of each teaches. Great finish in the drawings of the seals and shields they contain. All documents are made ​​by our illustrators, with high economy without losing points in great detail some of the flags require. The CMYK colors are flat and all the documents are ready for playback to behave correctly and neatly cut in digital peripherals.


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Flags of Spanish Autonomous Communities”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

También te recomendamos…